Mobile commerce - accepting payments with phone bills and SMS

Mobile commerce

Receiving payments with phone bills "Mobile Commerce" on your site is the most affordable and easy payment method for your customers, as well as safety and ease of operation for you.

Accepting payments through "mobile commerce" is conducting settlement system, which has recently become the most popular, because a phone is always at hand and there are a variety of ways to recharge your phone bill without commission.

Why it is comfortable to work with Robokassa

item1

Payment security

Each payment is thoroughly tested by the system.

item2

Considerable working experience

For over 15 years we help our clients to receive payments.

item3

Easy registration

A quick check of documents.

item4

Fast connection

You can accept payments already from tomorrow.

Connect now

We Work With Legal Entities (Company And Individual Entrepreneurs) And Individuals over the age of 18 years.

Receiving payments from the accounts of phones available for the operators:

    • Megafon
    • Beeline
    • MTS
    • Tele 2
About the "Mobile Commerce"

Each owner of an online store which conducts cash settlements with customers, should not overlook the possibility of receiving payments from the mobile phone bills (service "Mobile Commerce"). For many consumers, this is the only tool or the most convenient opportunity to make a payment without the need for cash.

The interface Robokassa accepts payments via "Mobile commerce". It is offered with other payment instruments. Payment is instantaneous and takes place immediately after the obtaining the consent of the buyer to withdraw funds. Secure of payment provided by the application of a simple and reliable system for the identification of payment. For sites offering goods or commercial services, receiving funds through Robokassa service "Mobile Commerce" is a very convenient solution.

To start accepting payments from its users, the owner does not need to enter into additional agreements or carry out complicated configuration individual service. Robokassa guarantees low commissions and protection of funds transferred to the address of a particular store.

Задать вопрос

Прием платежей со счетов мобильных телефонов - «Мобильная коммерция»

Прием платежей с помощью сервиса ROBOKASSA «Мобильная коммерция» на Вашем сайте — это наиболее доступный и простой способ оплаты для Ваших клиентов, а также безопасность и простота работы для Вас.

«Мобильная коммерция» за последнее время вытеснила такой устаревший и слишком дорогой для плательщика вид оплаты как SMS-платежи. Выросла и максимальная сумма платежа.

Прием платежей через «Мобильную коммерцию» представляет собой систему ведения расчетов, которая в последнее время становится наиболее востребованной плательщиками, т.к. телефон всегда под рукой и появилось множество способов безкомиссионного пополнения счета телефона.

В настоящее время доступен прием платежей со счетов телефонов таких мобильных операторов, как: Мегафон, Билайн и МТС. (только РФ)

Каждому владельцу интернет-магазина, ведущему денежные расчеты с пользователями, не стоит упускать из виду прием платежей со счета мобильного телефона («Мобильная коммерция») — для многих покупателей этот инструмент оказывается единственной, либо наиболее удобной возможностью совершить оплату, не прибегая к наличным деньгам.

В интерфейсе ROBOKASSA прием платежей через «Мобильную коммерцию» предлагается пользователю наряду с другими платежными инструментами. Оплата услуг является мгновенной и происходит сразу после акцептования счета покупателем. Безопасность совершения оплаты обеспечивается путем применения простой и надежной системы идентификации платежа.

Для владельца ресурса, предлагающего товары либо платные услуги, прием через «Мобильную коммерцию» с помощью сервиса ROBOKASSA также оказывается достаточно удобным решением. Для того, чтобы начать принимать оплату от своих пользователей, владельцу не нужно заключать дополнительных договоров или осуществлять сложную настройку отдельного сервиса — функция приема через «Мобильную коммерцию» заранее предусмотрена системой.

ROBOKASSA гарантирует низкие комиссии и надежную защиту перечисленных в адрес конкретного магазина средств. Принимая на себя ответственность за прием денег от клиентов сайта, ROBOKASSA создает для своих партнеров такие условия сотрудничества, при которых финансовые риски становятся минимальными, а возможности для получения прибыли — максимально широкими.